Peter Twohig wins Ned Kelly Award

Huge congrats to Peter Twohig, whose delectable novel The Cartographer won the Best First Fiction category in this year’s Ned Kelly Awards for Australian Crime Fiction last night.

I loved this book. I will be reading it again at some point, as I always re-read those that I enjoy first time round.

Peter has written a second novel, the first draft of which he is reviewing at the moment. I can only imagine it will be equal to or even better than his first. 🙂

1 Comment

Filed under Writers

One response to “Peter Twohig wins Ned Kelly Award

  1. petertwohig

    Many thanks, Caroline. We had a great night. I’ll be posting a pic of my Neddy award on my Fb soon. He’s sitting on the desk glowering at me…I think. (Whatever he’s doing, he’s doing it AT me.)

Leave a Reply

