Australian Women Writers Book Challenge 2012

I’ve been taking part in the subject challenge, and here’s a list of the books I’ve read so far this year (I have linked to my reviews of some of these books):

There are probably more as I’m a voracious reader, but I wasn’t aware of the Challenge until a couple of months ago so didn’t keep a list earlier in the year.  Undoubtedly I’ll be reading more books by Australian Women Writers as the year goes on, and will be posting reviews up here.

But for now, I’ll be marking my card in the Challenge as complete and Franklin-fantastic :-).

Update: 15 September 2012. Have now read and posted reviews of

3 Comments

Filed under Writers

3 responses to “Australian Women Writers Book Challenge 2012

  1. Hi Caroline
    I’m glad you’re going to write up the reviews. We’ll be continuing the challenge next year (on a WordPress site to make it easier), so if you don’t get them all written up before November, please feel free to add them to the new site when it’s up and running.

Leave a Reply

